Staff

School Administration

Rick Ogston
Chief Executive Officer
rogston@desertviewschools.com

Ryan Hackmann
Chief Operations Officer
rhackmann@desertviewschools.com

Jon Larson
Principal
jlarson@desertviewschools.com

Jayleen Hackmann
Assistant Principal
jhackmann@desertviewschools.com

Office Staff

Alma A. Gradias
Office Administrator/Registrar
agradias@desertviewschools.com

Lupe Herrera
Office Specialist
gherrera@desertviewschools.com

Teacher Directory

Jodi Kovar
MS Math
jkovar@desertviewschools.com

Gabriela Curiel
MS Social Studies
gcuriel@desertviewschools.com

Anne Marie Gresser
MS Science
AGresser@desertviewschools.com

Craig Bosman
MS ELA
cbosman@desertviewschools.com

Raymond Bogusz
HS Social Studies
rbogusz@desertviewschools.com

Daisy Cortes
HS Math
dcortes@desertviewschools.com

Lorda Fat
HS ELA
lfat@desertviewschools.com

Jason Spurlock
HS Science
jspurlock@desertviewschools.com

Roxanne Cordell
Special Services
rcordell@desertviewschools.com

Physical Education

Josephine Querimit
Physical Education
jquerimit@desertviewschools.com

Grace Arreola
Physical Education
garreola@desertviewschools.com

Academic Coaches

Damian Rodriguez
Special Services
drodriguez@desertviewschools.com
Ayleen Cerda
Special Services
acerda@desertviewschools.com
Martha Zarate
Intervention (MTSS)
mzarate@desertviewschools.com
Wendy Moran
Study Hall
wmoran@desertviewschools.com
Support Staff
Andy Kong
IT Director
akong@desertviewschools.com