Staff

School Administration

Rick Ogston
Chief Executive Officer
rogston@desertviewschools.com

Ryan Hackmann
Chief Operations Officer
rhackmann@desertviewschools.com

Jon Larson
Principal
jlarson@desertviewschools.com

Jayleen Hackmann
Assistant Principal
jhackmann@desertviewschools.com

 

Teacher Directory

 

Jeremy Beck
Math
jbeck@desertviewschools.com

Katherine Rogge
Science
krogge@desertviewschools.com

Gabriella Curiel
Social Studies
gcuriel@desertviewschools.com

Gina Flores
College & Career Coordinator
gflores@desertviewschools.com

Roxanne Cordell
Special Education
rcordell@desertviewschools.com

Jeremy Beck
Physical Education
jbeck@desertviewschools.com

 

Academic Coaches/MTSS

Damian Rodriguez
Grades 10-11
drodriguez@desertviewschools.com
 
 
 
Support Staff

Luigie Gutierrez
Custodian
lgutierrez@desertviewschools.com

Andy Kong
IT Director
akong@desertviewschools.com