Staff

School Administration

Rick Ogston
Chief Executive Officer
rogston@desertviewschools.com

Ryan Hackmann
Chief Operations Officer
rhackmann@desertviewschools.com

Jon Larson
Principal
jlarson@desertviewschools.com

Jayleen Hackmann
Assistant Principal
jhackmann@desertviewschools.com

Office Staff

Alma A. Gradias
Office Administrator/Registrar
agradias@desertviewschools.com

Lupe Herrera
Office Specialist
gherrera@desertviewschools.com

Teacher Directory

Gabriela Curiel
MS Social Studies
gcuriel@desertviewschools.com

Daisy Cortes
MS Math
dcortes@desertviewschools.com

Anne Marie Gresser
MS Science
AGresser@desertviewschools.com

Craig Bosman
MS ELA
cbosman@desertviewschools.com

Raymond Bogusz
MTSS ELA
rbogusz@desertviewschools.com

Edmundo De Jesus
MTSS Math
edejesus@desertviewschools.com

Monica Ulloa
Physical Education
mulloa@desertviewschools.com

Damian Rodriguez
Special Services
drodriguez@desertviewschools.com

Martha Zarate
Special Services
mzarate@desertviewschools.com

Support Staff

Andy Kong
IT Director
akong@desertviewschools.com

Ruben Tiscareno
Custodian/Maintenance
rtiscareno@desertviewschools.com