Staff

School Administration

Rick Ogston
Chief Executive Officer
rogston@desertviewschools.com

Ryan Hackmann
Chief Operations Officer
rhackmann@desertviewschools.com

Jon Larson
Principal
jlarson@desertviewschools.com

Jayleen Hackmann
Assistant Principal
jhackmann@desertviewschools.com

Office Staff

Alma A. Gradias
Registrar
agradias@desertviewschools.com

Deonisia Jones
Attendance Clerk
djones@desertviewschools.com

 

Teacher Directory

Jeremy Beck
MS Math
jbeck@desertviewschools.com

Gabriella Curiel
MS Social Studies
gcuriel@desertviewschools.com

Anne Marie Gresser
MS Science
AGresser@desertviewschools.com

Stephanie Herrera
MS ELA
sherrera@desertviewschools.com

Raymond Bogusz
HS Social Studies
rbogusz@desertviewschools.com

Faustin Cisneros
HS CTE
fcisneros@desertviewschools.com

Jodi Kovar
HS Math
jkovar@desertviewschools.com

Rachel Pitts
HS ELA
rpitts@desertviewschools.com

Jason Spurlock
HS Science
jspurlock@desertviewschools.com

Janet Porter
Physical Education
jporter@desertviewschools.com

Roxanne Cordell
Special Education
rcordell@desertviewschools.com

Academic Coaches

Angelica Mendez
SPED Coach
amendez@desertviewschools.com
Damian Rodriguez
SPED Coach
drodriguez@desertviewschools.com
Martha Zarate
MTSS Coach
mzarate@desertviewschools.com
Anne-Heather Welch
MS Study Hall
AWelch@desertviewschools.com
 
Support Staff

Luigie Gutierrez
Custodian
lgutierrez@desertviewschools.com

Andy Kong
IT Director
akong@desertviewschools.com